Toastmasters clubs are grouped into Areas and Areas into Divisions. District 70 is currently made up of 10 Divisions, each lead by a Division Governor.

The Divisions in District 70 are listed below.

Click here for the current Division Director details

Check here for Area and Club groupings by Division

Check out Division Events on the District Whats On page.

Sydney oriented Divisions

C  Central Division Parts of Sydney CBD and the eastern suburbs

Hawkesbury Division North Shore and Manly-Warringah

L Lachlan Division Parts of Sydney CBD and inner western suburbs

P  Phillip Division Based on the Hume Highway and extending from the area around Burwood to the Southern Highlands

S  Southern Division Based on the Princes Highway, extending from Botany Bay through Wollongong down to North of Batemans Bay

W  Western Division Extends across the Blue Mountains and out as far west as Dubbo

Other NSW Divisions

N  Northern Division The northern part of NSW below the 30th parallel and inland of the ranges

O Oxley Division The north coast of NSW below the 30th parallel and into the Hunter

E  Eastern Division Newcastle and the Central Coast

M  Monaro Division The ACT plus the south-west part of NSW from Yass through to the Riverina and Albury, as well as the south coast of NSW from Batemans Bay down to the Victorian border

Toastmasters International District 70 Revised: 27 November, 2011
Print Friendly
Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply