NSW and ACT Australia


The Hawkesbury Division encompasses the northern suburbs of Sydney, extending north from Milson’s Point to Berowra, and east from Pennant Hills to Avalon Beach. We are part of District 70 (NSW / ACT); as well as the global Toastmasters International organisation.

Areas In Hawkesbury Division

The Areas that make up Hawkesbury Division are:

  • Area 8
  • Area 10
  • Area 16
  • Area 22
  • Area 25
  • Area 34
  • Area 47

Hawkesbury Division Governor

The 2013/14 Hawkesbury Division Governor is Pauline Gilchrist.
Email: hdiv@d70toastmasters.org.au

Hawkesbury Division Hall of Fame

Humorous Speech Contest
2nd. Nick Procter, Balgowlah RSL Club, Area 22, Hawkesbury Division
Table Topic Contest
1st. Melody Braithwaite, Lane Cove Club, Area 47, Hawkesbury Division

Print Friendly