The following nominations for District Leadership positions can now be presented for your consideration for election at the District Council Meeting at the 2018 Annual Conference on Saturday 19 May.

These nominations have all met the requirements as set down by Toastmasters International.

For the position of:

District Director

Program Quality Director

Club Growth Director

Bradfield Division Director

Central Division Director

Lachlan Division Director

Monaro Division Director

Ngunnawal Division Director ???


Rebecca Plush DTM

2016-2017 District 70 Director

2017-2018 District 70 Leadership Committee Chair

With thanks to the following Nominating Committee:  Cheryl Keane, Kaylene Ledgar, Ruth Rinot, Richard Shore, Walburg Steinhauer, Lew Troman