BRADFIELD Division Director

Gus German DTM

0427 798 803




Maria German ACB ALS

0410 722 724



Bradfield Division consists of 33 clubs which cover the area in the north of the Sydney CBD. The Division consists of predominately corporate clubs. We incorporate the Areas of 13, 14, 15, 16, 18, 38 and 39.



CENTRAL Division Director

Suren Chandrasekera ACB ALB

0414 724 263



Central Division consists of 34 clubs in 7 areas. The division area encompasses Sydney CBD (south of Bradfield and North of Lachlan) and Eastern suburbs. There is mixture of corporate and community clubs. Some of the corporate clubs are open to external members. There are clubs that meet at either the lunch hour or in the evening during a weekday. The Areas consist of 1, 4, 5, 8, 12, 29 and 36.



LACHLAN Division Director

Alicia Curtis DTM

0405 609 701



Lachlan Division consists of 29 clubs that take into account the Eastern Suburbs, Southern Sydney, and Inner West of Sydney. We include community, corporate and specialty Clubs in our Division. The Areas consist of 9, 10, 11, 24, 31 and 33.



Monaro Division Director

Estella Hutchinson DTM



Estella Hutchinson Toastmasters

Monaro Division provides a unique blend of 37 specialist, corporate, regional and community clubs where members can find a niche to achieve their personal goals.

The division encompasses seven area’s (7, 17, 19, 26, 27, 28 & 34) from the NSW Southern Coast and westerly to the boarder of South Australia incorporating the entirety of the ACT, the lower boarder is the great Murray River.



PHILLIP Division Director

Lalita Devi IP3

0477 551 080



Phillip Division consists of 35 clubs straddling the M5/M7 corridor. Bordering the Parramatta River and Sydney’s Inner-West, Phillip Division reaches from Picnic Point in South East Sydney to to Bossley Park in the Greater West. The Division stretches south west through Cabramatta, Liverpool, Campbelltown and Camden to Moss Vale in the beautiful Southern Highlands of NSW.

In the 6 Areas there is a variety of clubs that provide opportunities to develop leadership and communication skills. Whether you are looking for a community club close to home, a corporate club close to work you can choose what you need. With a range of advanced or specialist clubs, there is sure to be a club to suit your time and development needs.


SOUTHERN Division Director

Louise Burns DTM

0419 866 440



Southern Division consists of 30 clubs that take in the local government areas of Georges Rivers Council, Sutherland Shire Council, the City of Wollongong, the City of Shellharbour, the Municipality of Kiama, and the City of Shoalhaven. We are a distinctive mix of city, suburban and regional clubs across the Eastern & South Coast of NSW. We include the Areas of 2, 3, 23, 25, 30 and 37, and we are also home to the first Toastmasters Club in Australia (Wollongong #2456).